2017 Executive Board

President Max Miller (LKPD)
Immediate Past President Dave Reavis (LKPD Retired)
Vice President Rita Fulton-Mays (DGSO)
Secretary Troy Mailen (KUPD)
Treasurer Jim Welsh (LKPD)
2nd Vice President Michael Riner (KUPD Retired)
Chaplain George Wheeler (LKPD Retired)
Trustee - 1 Year Vic Strnad (KUPD Retired)
Trustee - 2 Year Scott Ferris (KBI Retired)
Trustee - 3 Year Sean Brown (LKPD Retired)
State Trustee Michael Riner (KUPD Retired)
Parlimentarian Scott Ferris (KBI Retired)
Retired Member Liaison TBA
Associate Member Liaison Heather Belcher (DGECC)

Contact Details

Fraternal Order of Police
Lawrence Lodge #2
PO Box 272
Lawrence, KS 66044

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.lawrencefop.org


FOP2 Login